2 reviews in November
0 complaints in November
William Brown
0 reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
From William Brown | 5 days ago
reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
Get in touch with Blu hack solutions if you want help recovering your cryptocurrencies or funds from fake investments or trading. They're fast, precise, legit, transparent, and everything legal you can think of. I do not have much to say, but this is to the public and I can assure you of also getting back your lost BTC. For inquiries about Blu hack solutions, see below their information. Em............bluhack @ solution4u com Thanks for your time reading this statement. MARY.
Would you mind sharing your opinion with us?
Just 17 seconds, your opinion is important to us! Everything you share will help other people make a choice and become better, and at the end you will receive a bonus!
Do you like Bybit?
YepNope
Do your friends use Bybit?
YepNo
0 reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
From brett phelps | 7 days ago
reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
Have you ever been a victim of a scam? Lost your wallet or money to fake hackers online? I implore you to contact this trustworthy hacker and recovery expert Voltron, I was a victim of fake people posing as binary options and bitcoin investors, I lost a sum of $4,000 and 2BTC from my bitcoin wallet to these fakes. It took a while before I realized they were scams and this really hurt .Then an in-law of mine heard about it and recommended to me a specialist with the address . He helped me recover my lost bitcoins in less than 72hrs and the fakes were caught and made to pay for what they did to me. if you have lost any amount to online scams and you’re seeking to recover them, in fake hackers, online dating scams, btc wallet hack, fake binary investors .Reach out to Contact Kevin Recovery Agent @gmail com to help you, and you will be so glad you did.
Stories from 9 clients by Bybit duration 9 months
1 review
0 helpful
0 useless
From Roman Overself | a month ago
1 review
0 helpful
0 useless
Я пользовался площадкой p2p на байбите уже около полу года. И в один день произошло то, чего я никак не ожидал. Мои p2p объявления были удалены. При этом сообщения просило меня обратиться в поддержку. В поддержку я обращался каждый день без никакого ответа от них. Мы не видим проблем с вашим аккаунтом и обязательно передадим эту информацию соответствующей команде. Когда я на третий день обратился туда, мне было сказано, что второе мое обращение не было поднято, но теперь оно точно поднято. Шли дни, мне говорили, что все хорошо, но торговать на p2p было нельзя. Вы не можете продать криптовалюту, так как вывода прямого на бирже нет. Итак, через неделю и десяток обращений, мне сказали, что мой аккаунт разблокирован. И на вопрос по какой причине он был заблокирован, они отправили меня читать правила и самому определиться, что я нарушил, или нет. Т.е. нарушали вы что-то или нет, и они решили заблокировать ваш аккаунт - вам не назовут причину. Мне блокировали p2p на бинансе однажды, но четко сказали по какой причине это сделали, и после долгого спора, аккаунт был разблокирован. Оказалось, что они восприняли мои слова в объявлении неверно, и заблокировали по ошибке при неверном переводе. Я уже пол года создаю одинаковые объявления и торгую с 100% выполненных ордеров, но меня блокируют, и считают, что не обязаны называть причину. Будьте осторожны, эта биржа может вас заблокировать на ровном месте, не считая нужным пояснять свои действия.
Michael Hendricks
0 reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
From Michael Hendricks | 2 months ago
reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
Это скам, не доверяйте им свои деньги! При попытке вывода средств меня начали подозревать неизвестно в чем и заблокировали вывод! Хотя аккаунт прошел все верификации. Общение с поддержкой результатов не дало, и я остался без своей крипты! Не советую никому и никогда, держитесь подальше от этих скамеров
Lauren Michelle
11 reviews
2 helpful
1 useless
From Lauren Michelle | 3 months ago
11 reviews
2 helpful
1 useless
GoldmanCFD/CryptoFX is a big scam, They scammed me for quite an amount of dollars, they keep asking for more deposits, and many excuses, when i requested for my withdrawal, and they did not allow me to withdraw my money from them not until i got referred to a recovery expert, and to God be the glory i was able to withdraw my money from them with of the help of the recovery expert, Mr Brandon Linton who helped me to recover my money back, he and his recovery action group of companies are experts in recovering every stolen online crypto asset. btc, if you notice any scam, you can also contact his email, Brandonlinton268@gmail.com or in case if you have been scammed and you are confused with getting your money back, contact his email, he will help you get your money back from the scammers, the way he did for me.
Carter Saunders
0 reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
From Carter Saunders | 3 months ago
reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
Most people do not like to acknowledge they lost all their money as a result of Bybit, which is perhaps one of the most subtle cryptocurrency frauds. I discovered this the hard way after using leverage in trading and losing $250,000. Despite the way the markets changed, Bybit always ensures that it liquidates your trades. This is evident on their graphs, which show significant spikes in both directions. I'll be glad if I can stop a few folks from falling for a bybit scam. Use of this platform will only result in financial loss. The only way people can profit from it is through referrals, where they receive a portion of your money that has been stolen.
Anthony Taylor
0 reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
From Anthony Taylor | 4 months ago
reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
Второй раз не выплачивают бонусы по реферальной программе. Я пешком протопал 2 км подключил человека, все настроил помог сделать депозит показал как торговать помог вывести деньги- и не получил нифига из бонусов. Общение с тех поддержкой ничего не дало-пишут ваш акаунт нарушил условия программы. Торговать на бирже в принципе можно но реферальная программа НЕ работает. Два раза уже не выплатили бонусы ! Продвигать их сервисы больше не буду хотя были большие планы на это.
Anonymous
11 reviews
2 helpful
1 useless
From Anonymous | 6 months ago
11 reviews
2 helpful
1 useless
1. Drains the deposit 2 on orders closes stop gloss in the wrong place 3 with an open position, stop loss was behind the flat zone, but they closed and merged the deposit by 600💶
Dwayne Sparks
0 reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
From Dwayne Sparks | 8 months ago
reviews
0 helpful
0 useless
at first they lie about the referral program, that you can easily receive $20 each, when I have already fulfilled all the conditions, the operator said that the deposit should be $10 and trade for $10,000!!! How the hell do they imagine? in the rules everywhere it is hidden very deep and far. and 2) I bought $27 for UAH 833 at the rate of $30.08, as a result I got $11!!! during the transaction, the course changed a lot and these condoms steal funds in this way hash 0x86db56fc1bc459d33f5ee40a7411a0a71a1208e6fa93369875c837c8732f1061 terrible experience, lies everywhere, operators answer only template links and do not resolve issues
Sponsored Review
435 reviews
34 helpful
12 useless
From Sponsored Review | 9 months ago
435 reviews
34 helpful
12 useless
I can recommend Bybit as a reliable exchange 👍👍, this is evidenced not only by my review, but also by hundreds of others on the Internet. Everything here is extremely simple and accessible. You start trading, the ways of input-output of money are standard, nothing out of the ordinary. Of course, it is better to watch training videos on YouTube if you are not at all in the subject. Save time. The platform is considered very fast 👍. But I noticed the repeated fact of hanging. If the overload also hangs, then you will not spend anything at this time, you have to wait until it swells up. Another cool thing is that you can withdraw money up to three times a day! Compared to other platforms, I have never seen anything like this. It happens at the same time, so you don’t have to freak out if you haven’t been confirmed for the operation - this means that if you didn’t invest in certain hours, then your operation will take place on the next withdrawal deadline. The commission here is decl, 0.0005 BTC. My advice is to use limit orders, this will help you get rid of the commission. There is a test mode for dummies, I also highly recommend it, before investing real money, use it 👍
close
Manage Filters
10 from 10 testimonials
Build trust in your brand and get new customers
20 000
Ask.Direct requests
1 500 000
Monthly page views
13 000
Completed customer data
7 000
Comments per month
15 000
Likes per month
10 000
Completed polls
Increase your audience, get more active followers
Engage your: audience with expert opinion
Promote your page to the top of reputable brand searches - for free!
Attract new customers to your social networks or channels!
Check out statistics of profile link clicks and content views